SAEA Executive Committee


For information on the annual meeting, contact John VanSickle. For information on the JAAE, contact either of the editors (list). For all other information, contact Jeff Jordan.

PRESIDENT: Deacue Fields
Auburn University
202 Comer Hall, Auburn, AL 36849
Email: fieldde@auburn.edu Phone: (334) 844-4931

PRESIDENT-ELECT: Krishna Paudel
Louisiana State University
Agr. Economics & Agribusiness
225 Martin D. Woodin Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Email: kpaudel@agcenter.lsu.edu Phone: (225) 578-7363

DIRECTOR (2019): Luis A. Ribera
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension
Agriculture & Life Sciences Building
600 John Kimbrough Blvd, Suite 327
College Station, TX 77843-2124
Email: lribera@tamu.edu
Phone: (979) 845-3070

DIRECTOR (2018): Susana Ferreira
University of Georgia
313 Conner Hall, Athens, GA 30602-0739
Email: sferreir@uga.edu Phone: (706) 542-0086

DIRECTOR (2020): Michael Vassalos
Director Clemson
University Agricultural Sciences
233 McAdams Hall
Clemson, SC 29634
Email: mvassal@clemson.edu  Phone: (864) 656-2439

JAAE CO-EDITOR: Michael Reed
University of Kentucky
308 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Email: mrreed@uky.edu Phone: (859)-257-7259

JAAE CO-EDITOR: Sayed Saghaian
University of Kentucky
314 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Email: SSaghaian@uky.edu Phone: (859)-257-2356

SECRETARY: John J. Vansickle
University of Florida Ag-Food / Resources Economics
PO Box 110240, Gainesville FL 32611-0240
Email: sickle@ufl.edu Phone: (352) 294-7634

TREASURER: Jeffrey L. Jordan
University of Georgia, Department of Agricultural & Applied Economics
212 Stuckey Building, Griffin GA 30223-1797
Email: jjordan@uga.edu Phone: (770) 228-7230
FAX: (770) 228-7208

PAST PRESIDENT: Lisa House
University of Florida
P.O. Box 110240, Gainesville, FL 32611-0240
Email: lahouse@ufl.edu Phone: (352) 294-7653