SAEA Executive Committee


For information on the annual meeting, contact Nathan Smith. For information on the JAAE, contact either of the editors (list). For all other information, contact Jeff Jordan.

PRESIDENT: Krishna Paudel
Louisiana State University
Agr. Economics & Agribusiness
225 Martin D. Woodin Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Email: kpaudel@agcenter.lsu.edu Phone: (225) 578-7363

PRESIDENT-ELECT: Tim Woods
University of Kentucky
Agricultural Economics
402 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Email: tim.woods@uky.edu Phone: (859) 257-7270

DIRECTOR (2019): Luis A. Ribera
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension
Agriculture & Life Sciences Building
600 John Kimbrough Blvd, Suite 327
College Station, TX 77843-2124
Email: lribera@tamu.edu
Phone: (979) 845-3070

DIRECTOR (2020): Michael Vassalos
Director Clemson
University Agricultural Sciences
233 McAdams Hall
Clemson, SC 29634
Email: mvassal@clemson.edu  Phone: (864) 656-2439

DIRECTOR (2021): Chris Boyer
University of Tennessee
Agricultural & Resource Economics
302I Morgan Hall 2621 Morgan Circle
Knoxville, TN 37996
Email: cboyer3@utk.edu Phone: (865) 974-7468

JAAE CO-EDITOR: Michael Reed
University of Kentucky
308 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Email: mrreed@uky.edu Phone: (859)-257-7259

JAAE CO-EDITOR: Sayed Saghaian
University of Kentucky
314 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Email: SSaghaian@uky.edu Phone: (859)-257-2356

SECRETARY: Nathan Smith
Clemson University
Agribusiness Center
900 Clemson Road
Columbia, SC 29229
Email: nathan5@clemson.edu Phone: (803)788-5700

TREASURER: Jeffrey L. Jordan
University of Georgia, Department of Agricultural & Applied Economics
212 Stuckey Building, Griffin GA 30223-1797
Email: jjordan@uga.edu Phone: (770) 228-7230
FAX: (770) 228-7208

PAST PRESIDENT: Deacue Fields
Auburn University
202 Comer Hall, Auburn, AL 36849
Email: fieldde@auburn.edu Phone: (334) 844-4931