SAEA Executive Committee


For information on the annual meeting, contact John VanSickle. For information on the JAAE, contact either of the editors (list). For all other information, contact Jeff Jordan.

PRESIDENT: Lisa House
University of Florida
P.O. Box 110240, Gainesville, FL 32611-0240
Email: lahouse@ufl.edu Phone: (352) 294-7653

PRESIDENT-ELECT: Deacue Fields
Auburn University
202 Comer Hall, Auburn, AL 36849
Email: fieldde@auburn.edu Phone: (334) 844-4931

DIRECTOR (2019): Luis A. Ribera
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension
Agriculture & Life Sciences Building
600 John Kimbrough Blvd, Suite 327
College Station, TX 77843-2124
Email: lribera@tamu.edu
Phone: (979) 845-3070

DIRECTOR (2018): Susana Ferreira
University of Georgia
313 Conner Hall, Athens, GA 30602-0739
Email: sferreir@uga.edu Phone: (706) 542-0086

DIRECTOR (2017): Carlos E. Carpio
Texas Tech University
Box 42132, Lubbock, TX 79409
Email: carlos.carpio@ttu.edu Phone: (806) 834-8244

JAAE CO-EDITOR: Michael Reed
University of Kentucky
308 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Email: mrreed@uky.edu Phone: (859)-257-7259

JAAE CO-EDITOR: Sayed Saghaian
University of Kentucky
314 Charles E. Barnhart Bldg.
Lexington KY 40546-0276
Email: SSaghaian@uky.edu Phone: (859)-257-2356

SECRETARY: John J. Vansickle
University of Florida Ag-Food / Resources Economics
PO Box 110240, Gainesville FL 32611-0240
Email: sickle@ufl.edu Phone: (352) 294-7634

TREASURER: Jeffrey L. Jordan
University of Georgia, Department of Agricultural & Applied Economics
212 Stuckey Building, Griffin GA 30223-1797
Email: jjordan@uga.edu Phone: (770) 228-7230
FAX: (770) 228-7208

PAST PRESIDENT: Jeffrey M. Gillespie
Louisiana State University
279 Ag. Administration Bldg., Baton Rouge, LA 70803 – 5604
Email: jgillespie@agcenter.lsu.edu Phone: (225) 578-2759